COMITÉ ACADÉMICO

    • Dr. Francisco Sanz S.

    • Director
    • francisco.sanz@ucn.cl
    • Dr. Cristian Scheechler C.

    • Subdirector
    • cscheechler@ucn.cl
    • Dr. Juan Pablo Castillo M.

    • U. Católica del Norte
    • juan.castillo@ucn.cl
    • PhD. Humberto Carrasco B.

    • U. Católica del Norte
    • hcarrascob@ucn.cl
    • Dra. Agustina Alvarado U.

    • U. Católica del Norte
    • agustina.alvarado@ucn.cl

llevada a cabo por JordacheWD


CLAUSTRO ACADÉMICO

    • Dra. Elvira Badilla P.

    • U. Católica del Norte
    • ebadilla@ucn.cl
    • Dr. Kamel Cazor A.

    • U. Católica del Norte
    • cazor@ucn.cl
    • Dr. Cristian Del Piano L.

    • U. Católica del Norte
    • cdelpiano@ucn.cl
    • Dr. Fernando Orellana T.

    • U. Católica del Norte
    • forellana@ucn.cl
    • Dr (c) Felipe Ascencio O.
    • Dr (c) Felipe Ascencio O.

    • U. Católica del Norte
    • mascencio@ucn.cl
    • Dr. Juan Pablo Severín C.
    • Dr. Juan Pablo Severín C.

    • U. Católica del Norte
    • juanpablo.severin@ucn.cl
    • Mg. Esteban Szmulewicz R.
    • Mg. Esteban Szmulewicz R.

    • U. Católica del Norte
    • esteban.szmulewicz@ucn.cl

llevada a cabo por JordacheWD